“Free Crack” or “Your First Hit Is Free”

I fell off the wagon a couple months back and started playing World of Warcraft again after a couple year hiatus. It is much better than it used to be with additional quests and achievements as well as some new stuff coming up.
I am not condoning this behavior but if you want to check it out, email me (b e n @ a l t t e x t . com) and I can hook you up with some goods in game. Plus if you pay for a month of two we both get the following:

  • You and I will earn triple the experience when grouped together.
  • For every two levels of experience you earn, you can grant one level of experience to any one of my characters of lower level.
  • You and I will have the ability to summon each other from any point in the world.

Note: This offer not available to new parents, people who need a lot of sleep, or anyone with a history of addiction. ๐Ÿ™‚

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Brent on August 6, 2008 at 11:20 am

    And of course you get to be in a really cool guild if you roll on our server. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Dude. WoW blows giant donkey nuts now. Nothing but casual pansy asses playing now. Screw family and real life. I play WoW to ignore my family for 8 hours a day 5 days a week as we learn trash and boss strats. Geez.

Comments are closed.

