Google Chat now available




Google Chat now available

Originally uploaded by alt text.

I have been playing around with Google’s new chat in Gmail (surely in beta) this morning and I am pretty impressed with some of it’s features. Google always suprises me when they release new features and products for which, seemingly, no one has asked.

Maybe this will be another way to pull users toward Gmail from the likes of Hotmail and Yahoo. It could work. I am looking for anyone out there who wants to switch and chat with me.

2 responses to this post.

  1. I’ll chat with you, and I’ve already switched.

  2. Various notes:
    1. I’d chat with you. I’ll sign up.
    2. Xyleizer: firefox web-developer extension allows for editing the stylesheet of pages with realtime results viewing.
    hasta,
    Eric

Comments are closed.

