1st Ever Sweet Site Sunday posting

I may try out a new thing here on Alt Text where I showcase some great interactive work I come across. I figure there is no better day to post such finds than on Sunday, as I don’t normally post on Sunday and so it can serve as a bonus post if you will.
The first bunch of featured sites are all the creations of the kids over at wefail.com and are linked from their cool sofake.com site. These guys push Flash to places Macromedia didn’t see it going – and they do it well.
bobschneidermusic.com
bobschneidermusic.com/captainkirk/
billyharveymusic.com
hungout.com
amplifier.com
Check these sites out – they are worth exploring and really looking at the thoughtful intracacies these guys put in – they are full of almost easter egg-like content.

