Ch Ch Ch Changes

Extreme busy-ness is nothing new and it is certainly no excuse for the significant lack of content here at Alt Text. I have been making changes to the site and reorganizing stuff.
I have also been busy on my yard, what with retaining walls, railings, and columns to build and plants, trees, and grass to grow.
Finally, I have changed jobs today is actually my first day in my new role as Information Architect for small but rapidly growing online application company aimed at improving the people and companies who use their products.
I will post more soon (and more about the upcoming site changes) and I vow to post more consistently and make better quality posts that contribute to the general public discourse. Thanks for visiting Alt text.

One response to this post.

  1. the new layout is the sex.

Comments are closed.

