Something new for Fridays

1. What’s the most daring thing you’ve ever done? Snowboarding, Surfing? Hmm. Nope probably a tie between walking across the top of a waterfall and body surfing alone on “black flag” days in Mexico.
2. What one thing would you like to try that your mother/friend/significant other would never approve of? Mushrooms or Peyote but I don’t think I will.
3. On a scale of 1-10, what’s your risk factor? (1=never take risks, 10=it’s a lifestyle) I would like to imagine myself being more of an 8, and perhaps I once was. Now I have probably settled in on 5.5 or so.
4. What’s the best thing that’s ever happened to you as a result of being bold/risky? I took a risk when I met my wife. I jumped out of a moving car because she waved to me.
5. … and what’s the worst? Taking risks, when they go too far, you can lose your friends, that about sums up what happened to me a long time ago.
From The Friday Five

One response to this post.

  1. You jumped out of a moving car because a girl waved at you. Is that risky or desperation? ;P I guess in hindsight it was neither, just a good decision.
    BTW, new vitaflo is up, if you’re interested in lame musings about video games, etc.

Comments are closed.

