Out of luck but not $500

Unfortunately I was unable to get my paws on tickets for the trilogy marathon (as it is being called) as the tickets sold out in minutes. At the one venue showing the spectacle in Minnesota people were in line by 5 am to buy tickets at 11. Elsewhere it was not any better.
I suppose if I really wanted to I could spend upwards of $400-500 to get a pair of tickets for the 3 shows in a row. That is definitely not going to bass through the ways and means committee (aka Jena).
I will be content if I can buy separate tickets and watch them all in one day I guess.

One response to this post.

  1. Lord of the Rings Trilogy II

    Someone at work today offered me $120 for my ticket to the Lord of the Rings trilogy showing on December 16th. I thought it was a little ridiculous and told them that I couldn’t do it because I was meeting…

Comments are closed.

