Web writing can be good too.

Erik Benson has become some of my favorite writers on the web. With essays such as There Ain’t Nothin’ On TV and posts like Good Ideas. He is beginning to rank right up there with Todd Levin, of Tremble.com as one of my favorite web writers.
It would be great to combine the thoughtfulness of Benson with the humor of Levin – and of course the link mining of Ben at Magnetbox. I guess the most I can hope for presently is to make a post at all. I really need to get my computer setup at home – not to mention any sort of internet connection there.
Right now I am not holding out much hope for this to happen soon. I have a pending order outstanding with Qwest (i.e. the worst telephone company in the world) and this is the order status I get after loggin in:

