!

I really should start the year out right with a well planned, well-thought out post about something meaningful. Perhaps a post sharing all my resolutions for the new year, a commentary on the past year, or even a look ahead to the new year. That’s not going to happen today. Today, all I have is another in a series of gripes about the next Star Wars movie coming this spring.

And it goes a little something like this: I have long said that Anakin’s character was miscast, putting in someone who looks to be a long lost member of N’Sync in as the most powerful of all the Jedi Knights. As it turns out, I may have been closer to the truth than I could have realized … And it gets worse. Not only is this N’Sync reject starring in what is supposed to be the greatest Sci-Fi/Fantasy series of all time, but the rest of N’Sync is in the god dammed movie too!

